Now Playing



Current Show


The Mix Buzz

[Video] Chuck Berry Posthumous Song - Big Boys

and the legend lives on!!

A new Chuck Berry song, titled “Big Boys,” was released Wednesday, just days after the rock ‘n’ roll pioneer died at age 90. It was also announced Wednesday that Berry’s final album, Chuck, will be arriving this summer.

The tracklist includes “Big Boys” above. Chuck arrives June 16.

1. “Wonderful Woman”
2. “Big Boys”
3. “You Go to My Head”
4. “3/4 Time (Enchiladas)”
5. “Darlin'”
6. “Lady B. Goode”
7. “She Still Loves You”
8. “Jamaica Moon”
9. “Dutchman”
10. “Eyes of Man”


Source Article via The Malay Mail

Cover Image via The Current

Filled Under :


  • {{related.category}}


     {{related.DocumentPublishFrom | date:"dd MMMM yyyy h:mma"}}